Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Camelot Forum > Project Camelot > Off-Topic

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 09-18-2008, 12:11 AM   #1
historycircus

Unhappy Wilcock Lies Proven

In David Wilcock's recent Project Camelot interview via phone, he said that Francis Bacon's writings inspired Christopher Columbus. Spain had one hundred years of professional colonialism under its belt before Bacon had recognition in England. My question is simply this: If Wilcock, a self proclaimed expert, can get such facts about the supposed "father of the illuminati" wrong, how are we supposed to accept his other words as legitimate?

I want the truth, just like you all do. I asked John lear to publish some of his "proof," and he ignored me. Wilcock is wrong in his statements (I am a professional historian who has studied Bacon - Bacon was born 80 years or so after Columbus met the Arawak at San Salvador). Beware who you accept as truth bringers, that is all I'm saying.

What are your thoughts on this?

Old 09-18-2008, 12:14 AM   #2
Ampgod
Avalon Senior Member

Default Re: Wilcock Lies Proven

I ,personally, think that David Wilcock is very interesting.
However, I think he has taking his deal way to far.
To listen to him with an open mind is fine.
To believe all he says, I would caution against.

Ampgod
Old 09-18-2008, 12:21 AM   #3
pineal-pilot-in merkabah
Avalon Senior Member

seems quite positive, but i take all camelot interveiws with an open mind. not questioning his spiritual expertice. i take his stuff in context with all other info. like benjamin fullford seems to be in on the asian side and doesnt get the whole picture. we are lucky to have the access to all this info to make an even more informed choice about it all than the individual "experts". thanks bill and kerry
Old 09-18-2008, 12:23 AM   #4
larissarissa
Avalon Senior Member