PDA

View Full Version : Submission to the will of the One--to become a positive personality

danjenks007
6th May 2011, 18:56
Hi im new to this , so please bear with me.....:confused:

I am writing to ask what are people's views on title of this the thread.
Do you have any ideas what this entails as there is so many views on this subject
from -- spirtuality, religion, freedom thoughts, men of wisdom etc..

I have my own view which would be to apply serious control of the mind to bring about a positive personality by using words which bring about a real human biologically and mentally.- Thats my own opinion.

This can be achieved by adopting the best words to our processing of the mind controlling experience to create a personality for ourselves which will give an output and input for the positive link to our reality.

Here just a few of them words to apply to our making of our personality..

* Faith--Belief with out evidence
*Peaceful--free from war, commotion or disturbance
*Compassion--pity for the suffering with desire to help one another(sympathy)
*Forgive--to cease to blame or feel resentment against
*Appreciate--to be grateful for what we have got no matter how small it is (ie .. Food etc)
*Kind--to be helpful and friendly
*Gracious-- to be considerate and sympathetic,polite,benevolent
*Just--to be upright and honest,fair
*Generous--bestowing liberally,having noble qualities, being high minded
*Wise--having or showing insight, intuition,common sense or knowledge
*Embrace--to put ones arms around each other in greeting or affection
*Trust--something committed to one's care for use or safekeeping
*True--being real;genuine
*Repent--to change one's mind concerning past action
*Mercy-- the power to show kindness or compassion towards those in distress
*Guide--to show the way
*Firm--to be steadfast to our goals
*Strong--to be mentally powerful and courageous
*Love--to have deep devotion and affection
*Capable--to have suitable ability