PDA

View Full Version : GROUP CONCIOUSNESS-Can we excercise it?

Morgaine
13th May 2011, 00:06
Hello everybody,
This is my first post, and as a new member, please be aware that I am still learning the ropes around here! I have been watching the forums with great interest over the last few days, and have noticed to my delight that doors within me that were once closed, are beginning to open again. I have felt an amazing reconnection with my intuition, and have enjoyed reading all the posts.
I would like to share with you this post because I want to try and test this intuition. I keep getting "told" to cut through the chaff, to get down to business. I hope this makes sense, I'm just putting it out there because it feels like the right thing to do.
As a "group" I see us as incredibly powerful. If the events disclosed to us are to unfold as we have been made aware of, do those of us who embrace this "new thinking" if you like to call it that, have a responsibility to do all we can to come together as a single, smart energy? What I mean is, do we have a group consciousness and can we exercise it?
Can we work together to face the great changes our world is entering head on?
I would love to hear everyone's thoughts on this. Especially if anyone has any ideas on how we as a "whole" could exercise our connectedness.
Once again, I feel rather vulnerable letting people know straight out what I'm thinking, but I simply feel like it is the right way to go.
Thanks for your time, look forward to hearing your perspectives.

Morgaine.http://i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii297/sonicnova11/27zfas5.gif

giovonni
13th May 2011, 01:18
Welcome Morgaine,