PDA

View Full Version : Please, A Little Help From My Friends...

nearing
22nd May 2011, 17:36
Hello All,

I am going to be sitting for a very important examination in under 2 weeks from now (June 3) and am just asking for your help in the form of some positive vibrations and, most importantly, COLLECTIVE INTENTION, that I pass this exam that day!

I know that if any group of individuals can come together to make this happen, it is Avalonians!

Of course, I am studying and will continue to until the day before the exam. It's been many years since I first learned this information and it's been difficult to re-learn it outside of school and on my own. So the boost I can get from your help is GREATLY appreciated!!

EmOtWyjs8iU
:luv:

SKIBADABOMSKI
22nd May 2011, 17:54
http://i56.tinypic.com/jqht9f.jpg

Sending positive vibes your way friend.

o_0````````0_o

Ski-

Cigan Mojia
22nd May 2011, 17:56
On the Third of June I offer to you the peace of mind and calm clarity that all your hard work has thus earned. You will do well, but based on your own ability to relate the knowledge in your own way. Test Anxiety can be difficult to curb, so keeping this calm clarity in mind all day, this is acceptable.

If you've done your homework and really want to do what these exams are for, you will have the answers available to you through the hard work and dedication you've put into your future.

Happy Studying.

nearing
22nd May 2011, 18:01
SKI, thank you, my friend.

Cigan Mojia, beautifully put. Thank you for that!

And MariaDine suggested a powerful stone that I should carry as well as some flower essence. Going to get both today! Thank you, MD!

Lord Sidious
22nd May 2011, 18:10
What sort of exam is it?

nearing
22nd May 2011, 18:11
What sort of exam is it?

Medical Boards. :eek:

Charlie Pecos
22nd May 2011, 18:12
Positive vibes are already with you Nearing. My thoughts and prayers are with you also. You will do well! :)

nearing
22nd May 2011, 18:13