PDA

View Full Version : When the world 'blinks' for a second?

Sniffity
27th June 2011, 08:28
Hey there, I have a slight problem. Have you ever seen the world blink out of view? this is where you are in daylight so it is not an electrical issue and you have not blinked yourself (I have been recorded when this has happened) and then for some reason the world 'flickers' on and off as if the whole world did just blink? I was just wondering if anyone had seen this and if I am starting to lose it after all?

Oh and if this did not make sense I am very sorry I will try to clarify but I am not very good with words :(

Realeyes
27th June 2011, 08:49
Hi Bringer of Cakes, great observation!!!
Yes I too have witnessed this curiosity throughout my life since childhood. IMHO 'Reality' is a binary hologram (blink on, blink off) and this is happening all the time but it is so fast, faster than nano seconds that most people do not observe this.
For myself, when I witness this, it is 'I' switching to a slightly different Timeline - it is subtle with the slightest of change; and sometimes we may only walk in this other timeline for moments before blinking back to the previous one. I usually witness such events when I am in a 'relaxed' state of mind (not detached to a certain conclusion etc). Anyway, that's my understanding for what it is worth. ;)
Happy Observations!

Sniffity
27th June 2011, 10:30
Hi Bringer of Cakes, great observation!!!
Yes I too have witnessed this curiosity throughout my life since childhood. IMHO 'Reality' is a binary hologram (blink on, blink off) and this is happening all the time but it is so fast, faster than nano seconds that most people do not observe this.