PDA

View Full Version : 777: Keep Me Awake

25th May 2010, 13:28
Hey guys. My apologies if this is the wrong place to post this, or even if I'm not allowed to post it (I don't know!).

None of you are probably aware that I'm a musician, or more accurately a rapper. I aim to discuss topics dear to me such as family, conspiracy facts (or theories to some!), God, Ascension etc. This is a song I made a couple of years ago, feel free to have a watch/listen!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4aBv5cwflDI

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4aBv5cwflDI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4aBv5cwflDI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Disclaimer: I think it's important to have more spiritual people in every walk of life, so please don't write this off because it's hip hop. All honest opinions are welcome.

Peace and Love!

ExHaLaTiON
25th May 2010, 14:05
yes, it is sometimes hard to stay awake. nice flow to the beat and I love all music's.

Poly Hedra
25th May 2010, 18:00
Classssssssss, LOVE IT!!!!!! Very nice. Love the voice and the lyrics. Also the track is great too :)

Love the samples too.

25th May 2010, 18:04
Thanks very much guys, really appreciate your time and thoughts.

Many blessings :-)

stardustaquarion
25th May 2010, 18:14
Very nice, thank you :wave:

kriya
25th May 2010, 18:34
WOW, 777 spirtual hip hop:cool:

I don't generally like rap, but that's bloody brilliant.

Well done, its really unique.

Love,

Kriya

Peace of Mind
25th May 2010, 18:49