View Full Version : My UFO encounter

baddbob
1st December 2011, 01:34
This is what i saw every clear night on my front porch this summer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dK6KotBmXd8

CeltMan
1st December 2011, 01:55
Good one baddbob!

I posted (without the vid to be fair) a few weeks ago on the thread "what alien experiences have you had?".. (or something along those lines.?)

Now.... that is precisely what I have been wittnessing in the night sky, (weather- permitting) for the past few weeks off and on.

No-one has replied with a suitable explanation.

Perhaps with your added vid link, someone might be able to offer a rational explanation?

I assume that 'your UFO' stayed in same spot all night? 'mine did' By way, I am in Surrey/UK-which is South England

I hasten to add that I am not an astronomy expert, but that bore/bears no resemblence to any star, nor is it a comet. Perhaps a satalite?

As I stated in November (17th?) I am not a usual star gazer, but had looked at the night sky because of a Very Bright full moon.

This 'object' was the ONLY object in the sky apart from the moon. It was about 5" to the right, and stayed in same place all night, relative to the moon that is. It seemed to be about 1/12 of diamater of moon.

I am having probs with my camera-uploading pics etc at present, but will also try and take some shots, next time it appears//is visible.

Interesting that you are also observing this 'all the way across the pond'

This was also wittnessed by some of my relatives, and a pal in Dublin/Ireland

'The Truth is Out There'...lol

Caren
1st December 2011, 02:08
Thanks baddbob, terrific vid.. very interesting!

baddbob
1st December 2011, 02:31
Good one baddbob!

I posted (without the vid to be fair) a few weeks ago on the thread "what alien experiences have you had?".. (or something along those lines.?)

Now.... that is precisely what I have been wittnessing in the night sky, (weather- permitting) for the past few weeks off and on.