PDA

View Full Version : Reptilian Shape-Shifting Misunderstanding

king anthony
9th March 2012, 20:51
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXPVaWw0-3E

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXPVaWw0-3E

This video is closed captioned for the hearing impaired; I dedicate this video to a kind shaman-type friend of mine. This is my first attempt in close captioning a video (was not easy), thus I did my best with this - yes, there are some typos/"hiccups".

As well, I had a bad cold when doing this video, so I am not at my best here. I felt compelled to do this video right away - as it was inspired by an article I had read around the time when I made this video.

This video speaks on (in brief) the misunderstanding of the "reptilian" species shape-shifting. This misunderstanding has been discussed for many years and has become accepted by those who accept this species being real.

As I say in the video, I know my discussing this topic, as well as related topics, may question my creditability with some people. However, I will not restrict sharing my experiences because of these people - who, more then likely, have not experienced anything outside of "common living".

Religions (and belief systems) have been created to deceive and control the population throughout history; religions (and belief systems) do incorporate some facts in order to make themselves creditable.

With this said, religions (and belief systems) speak of "possessions" and, in part, the ability of this species (and possibly others) to project is the basis of this label known as "possession"; founded on the limited understanding and vocabulary of the past.

The limited understanding and vocabulary of the past being upheld by religious (and belief system) "traditions" today is in part, a good way to keep "modern" peoples dumbed down. In modern times, there have been those who have attempted to give their words on the topic.

I share what I know, firsthand, about this species in the aid of understanding.