PDA

View Full Version : The powers behind the Elite?

Neptun
27th March 2012, 22:16
This topic is very extreme and it takes people that are up to speed with the truth and have an open mind. so this is perfect for this forum.

When I woke up about 11 years ago, I often meditated on the Sun Tzu quote from the Art of War:

If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles.
If you know yourself but not the enemy for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat.
If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle."

Because I also have a pretty strong empathy and can think like most people, if I learn their mindset, I studied the mindset of the Elite and began to see the word like them. It felt like logging on to the Borg collective that is a Luciferan mindset. Because I hacked their mindset and could think like them I attracted them and had some conversations with the other side.

It is like they have a Luciferian mindset and see the world from a backward perspective.Things that are not in harmony is like cancer to them and they hate it and want it to be taken out like you cut out cancer. One of them said "that they did not see me(us) as the enemy and I would figure that out later on my journey".

He had lots of hate towards the sheep and would not share the same planet with them. He talked about an electroshock would not be able to wake them up to true happiness or joy and they are dead mentally.

He said, those that survive our attack will be worthy of living with us and bragged about how they fooled people so they would not see how they where connected to it.

We talked about the extermination of most people on the planet and the chip.

He was very friendly and excited to communicate with me from the other side as I was excited as well. We had a friendly conversation even though we where on the opposite side of the chessboard.