PDA

View Full Version : Consciousness/Vibrations/A New Age

SlickWillie
6th November 2012, 21:49
Hello All,

I have been reading over this forum the past few months and have found many of the info here enlightening and extremely interesting.

I've had some really weird experiences over the last 2 years. More specifically in the last month in a half. Very weird feeling and thoughts. To the point that I put myself in the emergency room because it scared me so bad.

The last episode I had I blame on sleep deprivation but I had similar episodes under the influence of pot.

In my episodes, I have a feeling like I'm out of my body or dead. I can hear voices and friends and family calling for me to come back. It was to such an extreme, that I thought I had to make a decision between heaven and hell. Since, then I still battle weird feelings and extreme sounds and coincidences with those sounds and my thoughts.

I've done a ton of reading on here on the state of our consciousness and the coming age of enlightenment. Can someone give me a simple base of information in regards to what some of you talk about in regards to the "earths vibrations" or our own?

How does this relate to our consciousness? Also, how does this relate to things that I'm experiencing? The info on this site has me excited but also it is a ton to take in as there are so many new ideas.

I was brought up in an extremely liberal home but a Christian one as well.

So I'm hoping all of this is leading to a "new heaven and a new earth". One that I learned about when I was little...and one that I want for humanity!

Thanks to any who can provide more insight into this discussion.

spiritguide
6th November 2012, 22:49
Welcome Willie.

Start with examining the charkras and the need to ground yourself. Learn to live through the heart and to trust your intuition.

Here are some links with information, and many more will be forthcoming once members read your post.

Wingmakers.... http://www.wingmakers.com/