PDA

View Full Version : Roman on Video YUUK/Start of Human Potential.

ROMANWKT
22nd November 2012, 22:22
I will start a new thread for Human potential with video, I am surprised how difficult it is to talk to oneself and look and behave normal, well I cant do it, and I am a talker not a writer.

Anyhow you may take the piss, but don't overdo it hehehe.

There are some important issues raised by Simon Parkes which if half true, is a problem for all of us, all being awake, but some on the path and some are not.

Would be great if we really knew what we had to do to avoid such destruction of humanity, where possibly 90% of humanity this problem is unbeknown to them, how do we do it????

Please take a piece of paper and a pen, and follow the video as we will learn a valuble lesson if everybody contributes, and we can go from there.

Regards to you all and thank you ,,,,,,,,,,easy now with the criticism hehehe

roman

62rcy2_-Z6U

Rahkyt
22nd November 2012, 22:36
1. My thoughts are, am I crazy for standing here on the curb and waiting for a car I don't know for sure is coming? Why did I listen to Roman? I feel stupid.

2. Why did I begin this exercise? Why am I still standing out here? Which one of my neighbors is going to start the crazy rumors?

3. Why are all these people going to Ecuador? Why am I sitting here next to the line? Why did I listen to Roman? I feel stupid. Getting a bit mad now. And embarrassed.

4. Oh my god. I'm on a plane to Equador. It's working out.

5. One way ticket? Well, I'm on my way there. If it worked out this far, it'll work out all the rest of the way. I'm committed.

An interesting exercise, Roman.

Rollo
22nd November 2012, 22:45
How crazy and yet feasible idea. I was laughing when thinking of it but being in this situation after many hours of waiting somewhere on the airport or just on the road could be totally different story.

Fred Steeves
23rd November 2012, 00:28