PDA

View Full Version : Times of panic and big anxiety - feeling of being off the path

Newlyn
18th December 2012, 22:54
Hi Avalon.

I am happy typing my first words on this beautiful forum for long time. I have gone through a half year that I can say without a doupt has been the toughest in my life.

I have been afraid, so afraid. I don't even really know why. I have been travelling for 2 years, but am right now in Ljubljana, Slovenia, and experiennce a situation, in the end a relationship situation, I have etremely difficult staying centered in.

Thank you for listensing.

I have felt extremely lost. I had to face my strongest fears. I have felt completely isolated from family, friends, and any connection or other perspective. Its been a time of feeling conditioned into being or doing things that dont feel right, being confused in what is my will, and what is just false beliefe systems. Its been a time of questioning my own motives and my love, and my truth.

I am blaming myself so much for so many things, so I feel hopeless, off my path, abandoned and like someone who "failed". I am fighting with my deep anxiety allmost every day. One part of me wnt to run away, but I am afraid of by doin so will cause more harm. Another want to stay, but then I am afraid of losing myself.

I just really need to connect again. With who I am. Whith others. I am feeling very lonely. At the same time the 2012 times are coming, and I feel a bit dropped in the big waters. Like if I don't have the right energies now to "make it", or something.

I am sorry if it sunds confused, but right now I have to admit, that is me, and I am not strong right now. Any prayer or support or advice would be apreciated, and what I feel i need is to see and feel that there are other humans around me, out there. And that we can connect in what it means to be alive on this hurted planet.

Thank you for listening, I am in pain.