PDA

View Full Version : SUPERCALAFRAJALISTIC...i dont know what to name this thread

CD7
14th January 2013, 19:59
Hi Y'all :o I have a couple of things i wanted to express....

First i shortened my handle from christinedream7 to CD7 so im not a newbie!!

but apparently i am a dog chasing my own tail...WHY thankyou Romanisk for showing me wht i am!! :p

which brings to my second expression....

I have seen and heard peeps on the forum talk about threads going in some interesting directions and makin people feel well...disrespected...SO here i am in the middle of one of those--I challenge you, thread--...where i genuinely wanted to get into a great and possibly wall busting discussion tht would perhaps lead us out of the circle..YET its embers were flooded out as quickly as they came...and it turned into something, well, from ALICE in wunDeRLaND

Im having issues where the thread will not allow me to post so not sure if the thread on some different status?
Even though the thread took a strange turn, i still find the subject of Who, How, Why, When, Where am i quite fascinating and am taking this opportunity to relay some thoughts...

Roman had alluded to being a 'construction' ...doing/being

In order to construct..one needs the plans for the construction, and most of all, the basic foundation..cornerstone>>>>masonry 101

without them-these tools- One is blind to create their life..driving blindfolded, so to speak

To me this is one off the most essential givens for all of us YET it is unknown to every single one of us....if it were known WE would not need religion education science--it would b a moot point

Oh is there a gem of u out there who knows themself...Great! However this does not help OUR GLOBE. For it to b effective/beneficial All would have this basic knowledge--

This is not to prove a point..it is an observation tht i ponder quite frequently--Total Recall and was hoping the thread would have flourished into uncharted waters...

ROMANWKT