PDA

View Full Version : What are the ascended masters, are they evil?

Frank Hewitt
22nd April 2013, 04:49
Hello everyone
The biggest concern i have had during these days is the question of the title and it is because i have had this constant flow of information regarding the ascended masters.
I have very little knowledge about them, i dont recall any lifetime of contact with them except St Germain but i do have seen and herd some stuff like the next Documentaries:
Aquarius the age of evil:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-m3vuM9YaBs
The gods of David Icke:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H6werjGxDjU
I must declare that i am not against David Icke at all as i partially was a few days ago but anyway here comes my story about my guidance and st germain, it is not necessary for you to read it but you could find it interesting:

I was incarnated in this body 15 years ago, during that time i have had a series of painful experiences that have led me to loneliness and to my actual situation, to loneliness i mean specifically about the fact that for some reason my family feels uncomfortable around me and any friend i get will either be separated from me within 1 or 2 years or will simply "betray" me or forget me (at that time by "coincidence" i met this guy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JfMUt0Kb-1I which seemed to understand loneliness), anyway that loneliness led me to selfishness and that selfishness grew in a mythical proportion to the point were i reached the conclusion that if i was going to have some benefit from life i had to help others as well, because that was going to help me in the end.