PDA

View Full Version : Voiceover Services

Holly Lindin
30th June 2013, 23:10
Hey, y'all!

I figured I'd start this thread because I know many here on Avalon have many different special talents, and I reckon we should all lend a helping hand to one another. Something I'm an expert at is arranging music, singing, writing, etc., and I would love to offer my services to anybody, if you're interested, for voiceover work (for documentaries or machinimas or music demos, etc. - wherever you'd need a singer or a speaker! :)). Payment is not a requirement (although it's always nice to reimburse, IF possible.) - I'm more interested in helping other Avalonians bring their projects and creative dreams to fruition.

I've been a professional musician for over 21 years now. I've worked with lots of "big" names in the music industry (I worked in L.A. for over seven years.) as well as some "not-so-big" names (and I PREFER the "not-so-big" names :D). If you'd like to hear some music, please head on over to my solo Soundcloud (http://soundcloud.com/hollylindin) and my duo Ophir's Soundcloud (http://soundcloud.com/ophir_beingsound). And if you'd like to hear my speaking voice, please head on over to http://www.youtube.com/earthcreated! I've also done my share of acting over the years, and this is one example of a machinima ("Halo".) that I did voiceover work for a few months ago (I'm the only woman voice in this video). I appear at around 5.00, 8.00, and 18.00. :) lqp08WG3UsU

I realize there are lots of Avalonians who may be doing things creatively in order to bring about awareness of both what's going on behind the proverbial curtain and the incredible Divine Power that we all hold and are made of - and I would love to be more of a part of that! :D

I hope everybody is having a fabulous day, and I send nothin' but Love! Mods, I have NO CLUE :) where this thread should go, so just shove 'er anywhere you deem necessary. :)

Appreciation to everybody!

- Holly Lindin.

shadowstalker