PDA

View Full Version : How to stop a False Flag? ( Possibly bring down the whole house of cards)

jagman
11th November 2013, 05:16
This thread is for ideas on how to catch the bastards once and for all!
Since I became a member of the alt community a few years back I've
noticed that our community is great at doing research and it is very
knowledgeable but we are a reactive group.We need to be a proactive!
The people who conduct these false flags are not geniuses. They
make plenty of mistakes but they have the help of the MS media.

Example: We our usually aware when they conduct drills and
we know that these so called drills sometimes Go LIVE
and false flag event happens.

I would love it if we could catch them just one time, with their hand
in the cookie jar. Some of you know that I once worked at a maximum
security prison. I was a housing unit officer assigned to a house of
200 men. We started having a problem with drugs in my housing unit.
(It was black tar heroine) We tried for months to catch the guy who
was bringing it in but he was a very polished criminal. Criminals have
a code they go by in prison ( NO SNITCHING or you will get a beating
or worse!) So I devised a plan to catch him. I went to the caseworker
of the housing unit and told him to assign a weak minded inmate to
become a celly of the inmate that was major suspect in the drug ring.

I let a few weeks go by and then one night I conducted a cell search
of our suspect and his weak minded celly. I didnt find anything during
the search but I took an evidence bag full of trash that I collected
from the cell search out of his cell and he watched has I walked to the
SGT. office with it. I called him on the intercom to report to the sgt off.
When he came in I told him to set down and I placed the brown paper
evidence bag in front of him. I then got out his statement of rights and
started reading it to him. I then told him he was going down and if he