PDA

View Full Version : Thanks To Everyone

Mandala
1st April 2014, 04:17
I happen to be at a most difficult personal time in my life. In the past, I was an avid researcher and poster. Due to an immense amount of personal difficulties, I would like to offer my sincere appreciation and thanks to all our diligent researchers and seekers who continue to post such timely and important facts, stories, research, new ideology.

I don't have time to do this, but I do have time to check in, and see the "real news". Thank you Avalon, from the bottom of my heart.

Dennis Leahy
1st April 2014, 04:19
Mandala,

Wishing you well as you navigate over the bumps and around the obstacles on your journey! :~)

Dennis

Tangri
1st April 2014, 04:27
I happen to be at a most difficult personal time in my life. In the past, I was an avid researcher and poster. Due to an immense amount of personal difficulties, I would like to offer my sincere appreciation and thanks to all our diligent researchers and seekers who continue to post such timely and important facts, stories, research, new ideology.

I don't have time to do this, but I do have time to check in, and see the "real news". Thank you Avalon, from the bottom of my heart.

I am very sorry to hear you are having difficult time, I hope this is for a temporary time frame. All human beings have stress times which remind us how valuable our untouched routine life is. Do not forget you are not alone, even one of the far corner of Earth, there is someone feel for you.

Craig
1st April 2014, 05:28
Take care M,

I hope it all works out for you in the bestest possible outcome.

Nasu
1st April 2014, 05:44
Don't let the buggers grind you down. I love your posts too! It all works out for the best in the end, if it hasn't yet, then it is not the end. Keep your spirits up and carry on.... x... N

andrewgreen
1st April 2014, 06:36