PDA

View Full Version : Music industry's big secret

Maia Gabrial
10th January 2015, 14:54
Just came across this about live concerts that shouldn't be a shock. Ever wonder how these singers can always sound so perfect onstage? Never being out of breath while they're dancing around the stage for an hour or two?

Remember Milli Vanilli?
Autotune.

FweC46QHCm8

ghostrider
10th January 2015, 15:55
back in the day when I did music for a living , I would do the entire song , then they go back through it , and we re-record parts they wanted adjusted and insert that part back into the track ... they have do the chorus many times , pick the best one , and use it over and over for the entire song ...it's about business and little about music ...

yelik
10th January 2015, 16:07
There seems to be no part of our world that has not been corrupted by the evil Cabal, all in the interest of greed, power and control

WhiteLove
10th January 2015, 16:10