PDA

View Full Version : Morphic Resonance or Universal Consciousness?

Earthlink
5th August 2015, 16:57
What he calls Morphic Resonance, I call the Universal Consciousness. They both describe the same thing, so, which is a better name? I'm really only kidding, I am not that into ego, however as an engineer and scientist I do like accuracy in names :sun:

These observations are also the reason it is never a waste of your time to think on thoughts, especially new ones, for, in time they will spread and more people will think on them also, and not only that, more will form the same conclusions you did, but much sooner.

Your mind is much more powerful than any have ever led you to believe, and take heart with the knowledge that it doesn't matter what they say with their crooked mainscream media, for, the Universal Consciousness is completely out of their control and will forever be so, and, you have the full attention of the Universal Consciousness at all times.

:heart:

MtgLklXZo3U

Earthlink
8th August 2015, 02:12
So, uh, this is actually one of the crests of a wave in science today, as in, top of the pile and as current as it gets. (pun intended) This image below continues on this study into the Universal Consciousness. Rupert can call it whatever he likes, and I'm going to keep calling it UC.

This is a Kirlian Image of a leaf, named after the guy who first did it in 1939, and it was taken less than an hour after it had been cut. The leaf still maintains an image of itself in the energy stream as though it were still whole. I don't know if they've actually done it on a leaf that is still attached to its' tree yet, but I think they should study the heck out of this stuff.

Also, just for the record, what this means is that I am not psychic after all. All of my childhood, because of the things I'd say, or predict, I definitely was in that camp. This is actually a relief to me, because it proves beyond any doubt that I am not psychic at all, everything is.

:sun: