PDA

View Full Version : Non-Linear Media Warfare

Citizen No2
3rd September 2015, 12:43
I rarely post videos' on their own without stating my aims or views, but there is not a lot I can add to this:

KOY4Ka-GBus

Just a reminder of something we are all aware of. Timely indeed.

Regards.

Selkie
3rd September 2015, 14:45
As I said elsewhere, the black sorcerers create a twilight world around us, so that we don't know what is real and what is not, and that we are not in merely in a fight for the truth, we are in a fight for our very sanity.

Thanks very much for this thread, Citizen No 2.

Ted
3rd September 2015, 15:22
I used to work in the TV news business. I watched it slowly devolve from a relatively independent system to a tightly controlled, highly manipulated propaganda machine. I'm glad I got out of that delusional world.

Ewan
3rd September 2015, 16:15
Thanks to that I've just had a t-shirt design pop into my head..

http://s30.postimg.org/r4c1wgqdt/T_Shirt.jpg

..how's that for starters.

Carmody
3rd September 2015, 16:24
The prime targets for asymmetrical non-linear warfare, are online forums like this one. Avalon being a prime target for this, as it is private but open for viewing. membership is not controlled per-se, but one must be around long enough to 'prove' them selves. And to add, the members have a long memory, and a good memory. To add, membership numbers are not allowed to swell to the point that being able to discern who is who and what is what, is curtailed and/or covered... via noise.

I'm constantly, constantly aware ...and watching for asymmetrical and non-linear inclusion of such type of members onto and into the population of this forum.

This is the exact point of the sword that is designed to take down forums like this one. To blunt their value and effectiveness to and for human society.

An effective forum is like a well executed and well run mind or brain. It requires a responsive and effective blood-brain barrier.

Avalon has one.