PDA

View Full Version : My New Blog

KevBoh
4th March 2016, 14:00
Dear Avalonians.

I have decided to get my own Blog up and running, this has been in the making, well in my head for a few years now, but due to work and family commitment I don't have as much time as I'd like to.

Do you mind reading the following and give me some advice if I'm going in the right direction, I ask you please to be honest, if you think of a criticism, I won't be offended, I want this blog to be the best it can be, and honest pointers, whether a praise or a pointer as to what I could do better. I'm very new to this blog Idea. I have opened a Youtube channel for years, but recently I have been making videos which I will publish in time, and also ask you honourable guys for your honest opinion.

I'm not interested in making money, I just want to make a difference in the World, and leave this plane a better one for my children and in turn theirs.

Check the link for my blog here... you might find what I have written so far very interesting, albeit, it's still a work in progress, and I'm not even close to finishing it :) https://wakeupworldwordress.wordpress.com/2016/03/04/what-is-wrong-with-the-world/

Very much appreciated

Kevin Bohana
Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerwchwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch
Anglesey
Gwynedd
North Wales
LL61 5UQ

P.S Please excuse my English, I would love nothing more that to do my writing through the medium of Welsh, but most of Wales is asleep. I'm taking it upon myself to wake up the Welsh :)

Bluegreen
4th March 2016, 14:23
Enjoyed reading
Keep going
also ...
You can't go wrong quoting Carlin!
:)

KevBoh
4th March 2016, 14:31
Cheers bluegreen... Carlin was as honest and funny as they come :)

Much appreciated for the feedback

Kev:)

Foxie Loxie
4th March 2016, 14:31
Right on, Friend!! Keep up the good work!(without the obscene language you have at the end) :waving:

KevBoh
4th March 2016, 14:33