PDA

View Full Version : Interesting properties of Orgone

Ted
9th April 2016, 03:56
Some of you may have seen the thread I posted on Orgone water chargers. I followed Wilhelm Reich's ORAC design principal and layered metallic and organic material to concentrate Orgone in a bottle of water.
Orgone is a form of energy which raises the energetic level of matter, so I wondered how it would react to a battery. Could Orgone charge a battery?
I've been an electronic tech for 40 years, and I know a thing or two about batteries and how they operate. That part of me was yelling "don't waste your time!!". I'm the curious sort though, so I built a little tube of steel and mortar mix. I also bought a couple of NiMH rechargeable batteries

http://i.imgur.com/ORkXBRx.jpg

I drained the charge off the batteries, then stuck them in the tube for a few days. You can't imagine my surprise when I put them in a little flashlight and it lit up. I wasn't full brightness, but it stayed lit for a couple of hours. I waited until they were dead again and tried it a second time. Same results.
The "charger" is nothing more than a few steel pipes (under the washer) inside one another and surrounded with common mortar mix (sand and portland cement). No moving parts and no source of power.
Then I thought "well, if a little one is good, a bigger one will be better!" So I build a 3 foot long by 3 inches wide tube with more pipes and more cement.
Here is a pic of the top of the big tube:

http://i.imgur.com/AbCbPOr.jpg

The batteries didn't really charge any faster in the bigger tube. I'm also very impatient and kept taking the batteries out to measure the charge and see how bright they were in the flashlight. Not very scientific.
I then tried alkaline batteries to see if it would charge non rechargeable batteries. It did! It's weird though, it charged some and not others, so I don't know what's going there.