+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Attacked By The Angels And Demons

1. Link to Post #1
    UK Unsubscribed
    Thanks

Default Attacked By The Angels And Demons

Hi everyone!

I am a therapist and I work with individuals who have been targeted by ETs and spiritual entities. I learnt how to help these types of individuals due to the fact I was under intense attacks for 2 years, one by a Black Magician and the other by the Angels and Demons. Here is my story. Enjoy!

https://findthelightcouk.wordpress.c...els-and-demons

Attacked By The Angels And Demons

In the Spring of 2015, I read a book about Angels called Angels In My Hair by Lorna Byrne. I was struggling with the book as it seemed a bit flaky and too unreal to actually believe that there were actual angels looking after us especially considering the state of the world that we live in. I closed the last page and put the book down and thought "What a load of crap!". I looked over at my husband and I noticed a small white feather floating down from nowhere, not far from my face. I put my hand out and the feather gently landed in the palm of my hand. If this was not a sign that Angels exist then I don't know what else would be. I was so excited! My husband also witnessed it, which was so amazing to share. I kept him up all night and told him all about the book and how angels are here helping us every step of the way. I was hooked! It was a really amazing evening and I could start to feel the angelic energy around me and I felt so blessed to become conscious of these beautiful beings.