+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Please Recommend Political Starting Videos For Just Awakening Newbies

1. Link to Post #1
    Avalon Member
    Thanks
    Thanked 4,498 times in 720 posts

Default Please Recommend Political Starting Videos For Just Awakening Newbies

I was asked to recommend a video for a friend who's partner finally agreed to look at something about 'the political stuff she was talking about' and am having a hard time finding a starting point for closedminded absolute beginners and leftists not even at step #1 and are still totally sound asleep.

Even my friend has an open mind but is very, very new to all the factors comprising the big picture so I thought to start a thread for sources/videos for all the absolute beginners who might be waking up in masses in the near future.

I request that this thread focus on the more grounded political, military, social engineering, propaganda, human trafficking etc issues. Though frequently connected, maybe for now let's leave any esoteric/religious/alien issues for later for them.

I don't have any to start! Any videos summarizing current affairs especially welcome so they can begin to wake by seeing through deceptions active right now.

Thank you in advance.

2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to waves For This Post:

Art (15th February 2018), Baby Steps (16th February 2018), Bill Ryan (14th February 2018), BMJ (15th February 2018), ceetee9 (19th February 2018), christian (15th February 2018), Foxie Loxie (14th February 2018), Iloveyou (15th February 2018), justntime2learn (14th February 2018), Michelle Marie (15th February 2018), Rebecca (15th February 2018)

3. Link to Post #2
    Avalon Member
    Thanks
    Thanked 22,110 times in 2,424 posts

Default Re: Please Recommend Political Starting Videos For Just Awakening Newbies