+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Aggression Enhancing Drugs Tainting My Food Items

1. Link to Post #1
    United States Avalon Member
    Thanks

Default Aggression Enhancing Drugs Tainting My Food Items

Hi,

I am new here. I have been gangstalked for most of the last year. I believe it was because I stood up to discrimination for my sexual orientation at a Westfield Mall and became a target when police got implicated. The reality is I may have been a target before then. I earned a PhD in economics 3 years ago and have always used The Matrix as a basis for explaining my freed state of mind. Maybe that made me a threat. I can’t say for sure, so I am currently going with the retaliation narrative because it’s easier to digest for those I’m trying to convince this is happening in my life.

I finally found some videos on YouTube that explained what the organized structure of this targeting pattern likely is this last week after avoiding doing such research since I didn’t want to believe the extent of the strategy. Everything I have found mirrors my experience with the Gangstalking and the likely electronic harassment, along with Police and emergency personnel’s involvement.