+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Are some healers being pressured to give up healing?

1. Link to Post #1
    England Avalon Member
    Language
    English
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,130 times in 218 posts

Default Are some healers being pressured to give up healing?

Healers are really needed and I wonder if you are still around or if you have been forced out to be not a healer?

I had been healing earth and others for a decade sometimes without charging and sometimes charging. I studied healing at university from a subjective point of view and I tried to visualise and heal mother nature.

Then it came to a point where I had a CIA hologram on my bedroom in the UK warning me to stop loving and stop healing in the way I was doing it.
    I have had visualisations taking black cords from the top of mother earth and booming voices telling me to stop healing or else.

My point is has anyone else been threatened by states or entities and have you carried on.
    I did step into fear but I'm yearning to keep carrying on because healing is something I love to do. It's not for money but more interesting what you see within energy scanning. I feel energy scanning is something that everyone should do to remove things like implanted stuff or things that you walk through.
    Anyhow. I wonder if healing is on the rise again or do you think that it is being told to ignore it or watered down to make it look as though healers are not to be trusted.
    In the UK, we have regulated guidance from National Occupational Standards. They are quite fair but I wondered what healers gain most from this.
    I don't quite like the organisations who are like oh we don't allow healers if they have been trained from this organisation and vice versa. I feel that healing should come from a place of love and not competition.
    Training should come from the heart for example going to where you feel is most appropriate.