Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Medicinal Sugar

1. Link to Post #1
    Philippines Avalon Member
    Thanks
    Thanked 8,798 times in 2,093 posts

Default Medicinal Sugar

Is there such a thing?

So I've been wanting to produce concentrated sugar cane juice. That's why I am studying the how to's. What I found is not so surprising to me. It simply verify what I have in mind that "since sugar taste so good it must be good for the body. I am talking of the whole not poisoned version. The sugar cane juice that is concentrated by removing much of the water content. Today black strap molasses, the part of sugarcane juice which goes to the livestock, is also believe to be nutritious and has medicinal value. But I do think that concentrated sugar cane juice is much better.
    Here 's the history of sugar.