+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Charles, the 33, The Ancient Astronauts Theory - My Story

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks

Post Charles, the 33, The Ancient Astronauts Theory - My Story

Hey dear Avalonians!

Since I am totally new to the community I just want to tell you a very short story about myself before getting into the topicsubject in detail.

Just one year ago I didn't believe in conspiracy theories or any other stuff which lead in this direction at all. Well, I believed in the existence of UFOs but that was about it. Then there happened some significant things to me at the time I finished my SocialScience Bachelor studys. Nothing like "I saw a light talking to me" or anything in this direction. Many would describe them as coincidences, nothing more. But as time moved on, these "coincidences" raised in their number and frequency and laid a path straight before me which I couldn't ignore any longer and which finally guided me to this forum and to the "Charles Material".

Initially I wanted to ask Charles some questions like anyone else I believe, but I sadly had to see, that it's not that simple in this forum. I have to post first to get the member status and ask charles directly in a post. So I decided "Well, If you have to post something first, then start with your "charles ideas" directly"

These are the things which I puzzled together in my mind after nearly blindly watching many videos and articles in the web and which lead me to my questions to charles, which maybe a full member could deliver him from me in a "real member only question thread". By the way if it may come to this point, my eyecolour is grey