Closed Thread
Page 1 of 10 1 10 LastLast

Thread: Synchronicity, Numerology and Signs.

1. Link to Post #1
    UK Avalon Member
    Thanks

Default Synchronicity, Numerology, Signs, Stars and Planets.

I'll start this thread here but please feel free to move it to somewhere else if need be as I wasn't sure where to place it for the best.

When I was in my teens and started at my Secondary School one of the first things I was made to do was read Animal Farm and do a lecture on it in front of the whole class, something I didn't like doing at the time because I'm not very good at facing lots of people.

I'm not sure what year it was but I was given the choice of Religious Studies or Typing, I elected for Typing as I wasn't really that much into Religion.

One of the first things you learn in typing is to type the following, It's so you use every letter and number on the typing keys...

The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog. 123456789

Another funny thing is that you also have in fonts the following...

Jackdaws Love My Big Sphinx Of Quatz. 12345689.

Notice in the Numbers in the one above the 7 is missing.

I'm not sure why that was done and I'm trying to think why.

I'll continue this as I try and peace some things together for you and I'll add the things I mentioned in the Pole Shift thread later on. but a least it's a start. I hope you all don't mind me posting this stuff.
    Last edited by David Dean; 12th February 2011 at 02:16.

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to David Dean For This Post:

Darla Ken Pearce (23rd February 2011), InCiDeR (1st March 2011), moais (28th February 2011)

3. Link to Post #2
    UK Avalon Member
    Thanks

Default Re: Synchronicity, Numerology, Signs, Stars and Planets.

Although my birth sign is Virgo I always used to look to Orion and Orion reminds me of Ryan. I just wonder if there is a link between me and Bill Ryan? I'm just wondering if it's O'Ryan.