+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: NASA Lies- about life on Mars THE SMOKING GUN You don't want to miss this evidence.

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks

Thumbs up NASA Lies- about life on Mars THE SMOKING GUN You don't want to miss this evidence.

Satellite Images from NASA's Archives reveals the truth about life on the red Planet Mars.

I have been researching the satellite data since 2005. I have found several thousand areas on Mars that challenge the common knowledge that Mars is a baron lifeless planet.

Please view more of my videos on YouTube User Name Ufoevidence101 channel.

The proof is in the images.
    Download these videos as I do not know how long they will remain online.
    Please be sure to view the entire video collection as there are many evidences that depict
    life on Mars showing buildings, structures, underground shelters and facilities vegetation, trees, animals and humans. Yes Humans.

Satellite images are recreations of what is really on the surface of a planet. Satellites bounce radio waves to the surface and return them to the satellite with data that a computer reads based on frequencies and strength. These are then translated through binary code that the computer reads and a picture or drawing can be rendered.

Because satellite images are rendered from radio frequencies and painted or drawn to simulate the actual surface of a planet, these frequencies can also be manipulated for the purpose of hiding cretin objects.

Hope you enjoy.

All comments welcome.

Please be sure to view entire video as some of the best parts are not until the end.

Thanks Ufoevidence "Philbert"
    Men occasionally stumble over the truth, but most of them pick themselves up and hurry off as if nothing ever happened.

Winston Churchill

2. Link to Post #2
    Thanks

Default Re: NASA Lies- about life on Mars THE SMOKING GUN You don't want to miss this evidenc

Yes Philbert i think Andrew basiago would agree with you.