+ Reply to Thread

Thread: The use of Free Energy...

1. Link to Post #1
    Canada Avalon Retired Member
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,618 times in 479 posts

Default The use of Free Energy...

Hello fellows Avalonian.

Since sometimes now, I struggle with an idea that I never brought here. I think, with the oil spill in the Golf of Mexico, that it will be pushed forward by the strength of the events.

I am a passionate researcher about the transformation of energy. I have dedicated many hours in this field and its clear to me that we have, as a specie, discovered the use of Free Energy, and not exclusively in one form, but in many ways. Of course, there is also a lot of fantasizing around the idea and an incredible amount of hoaxes. But still, from the Tesla's patents to the development of extraterrestrial technology by reverse engineering or other means, it is highly probable that we, as a specie, already use a type of free energy harnessing/transformation in a very secretive way...

To me, enjoying free energy is where we are heading, as a natural step into the evolution of an intelligent Life form. But...

Are we, as a specie, evolve enough to manipulate in our day-to-day life this kind of technology? Because the power Free Energy has to literally transform our life for the better, considering energy cost is 80% of all human economical activities on Earth, is proportional to its potentially destructive power... It only takes a minimum knowledge into the electromagnetic field to understand how powerful and accessible a free energy device could be turned into a weapon. Worse, how easy it would be for a nation to build a weapon of mass destruction simply by adapting the technology to military use. Probably already done...