+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 3 LastLast

Thread: Flying Saucer prototypes being built

1. Link to Post #1
    United States Avalon Member ClandestineDisclosure's Avatar
    Thanks

Default Flying Saucer prototypes being built

Ralph Ring is on record for having worked with Otis T. Carr in the late 1950's. He helped to build flying saucers, or as Carr preferred to call them -- Circular Foil Craft.

I've been following the work of Ralph's Pods since May 2011; and, have become a member of the Flying Saucer Design Group located, which is physically located in Australia; and, the Free Energy Device Group located in California. As a Producer, I'm also documenting their progress and hope to produce a feature-length docudrama related to Ralph's life and the efforts of the pods to make Free energy and flying saucers reality for everyone. The working title is 'Clandestine Disclosure'.

RALPH RING POD UPDATES
    I regularly post videos on my YouTube Channel and website. I'm starting this thread to provide another means of posting video and text updates and answering questions related to the projects. My latest video was posted yesterday. What follows are developments from late last night

UPDATE: October 2, 2011