+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Most Of You Now Have Nano-Bots Inside Your Bodies / Brains Via Chemtrails

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 4,807 times in 613 posts

Default Most Of You Now Have Nano-Bots Inside Your Bodies / Brains Via Chemtrails

Avalonians,

http://www.dataasylum.com/mindcontro...s-summary.html

WARNING: This article may be as upsetting for you as it has been for me.

I've long known that chemtrails had put out nano-engineered ****, but I did not make the connection between the nano-bots and the constant clicking and other weird sounds that I had been hearing in my right ear for the last 5 years.

I had thought that there was something wrong with my diet, etc, but it's not that -- it's the goddamn nano-bots that have lodged into my right ear that is creating the sounds that have driven me eff'n mad.

I've been hearing clicking sounds; been hearing sounds like far-off, distant Harleys; sounds like "weeeee", "weeeee" every single time I move my head sideways, either way. Eff'n sounds like those that now dominate my right ear 24/7. Not only that, I've now lost my precious hearing of the Music of the Spheres, which are fantastic ethereal sounds that gave me a great deal of joy. Now I hardly ever hear the beautiful Music of the Spheres ... instead, I'm hearing these goddamn, M-Fing, sonofabitch artificial sounds that are being created by these goddamn nano-bots that were conceived, manufactured and distributed by the eff'n dark bastard elites.

Now I'm really, really PISSED OFF with the goddamn Illoonynaughties even more than ever. I absolutely want to kill them all and if you lined up 100 of them along a wall, I would have no trouble slicing off their heads with a Samurai sword in a heartbeat.

It's safe to say that the vast majority of you now have nano-bots inside your bodies and/or brains.

<sigh>

~Mozart

2. The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to Mozart For This Post: