+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 4 LastLast

Thread: Bill Ryan speaks up today

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 39,405 times in 5,730 posts

Default Bill Ryan speaks up today

By chance I found this post today. It is one of the first I have noticed as a member where Bill lays out his present moment concerns. It asks to be displayed where others might notice it who are not looking at the Drake thread. I edited it slightly.

Quote Posted by Bill Ryan (here)
    ----

I have a duty and a responsibility to call nonsense where I see it (and there's been a huge amount of nonsense in the alternative media over the last 12 months). It's my job. I'm an alternative media investigator, but I'm also a teacher and a guide.

You asked me what the real issues are. They include (but are by no means limited to):

-- Coming solar events that may well compromise electronic components and the communications/power grid. (Current estimates of timing, as best I know and have been told, are this coming December-January, and maybe in the months following in the first half of 2013.) This has been anticipated for many years. I was advised by a scientist with a Top Secret clearance, name known and supplied, to "either get a lot of sunblock or, better still, go underground".

-- A financial event (or abruptly deteriorating economic situation: like a financial earthquake or tsunami) in the coming few months -- before the US election -- that will result in the devaluation of the US dollar and rapid inflation in all food, fuel, goods and services in the US. (Possible violent domestic reaction to this is what Doug Hagmann has been talking about. There could be a lot of civil unrest if the transition to a lower value dollar is not smooth. It's quite possible that the USG might not WANT it to be smooth, in order to justify round-up action against the militias.)