+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 4 LastLast

Thread: My Almost Zero Success At Awakening People - Advice Needed

1. Link to Post #1
    United States Unsubscribed
    earth * planet Hell hole without a Heart. Move the H to the end and get planet without H-eart.Earth
    Thanks

Default My Almost Zero Success At Awakening People - Advice Needed

Hi All,

I'm very confused and need advice.

I have been trying to wake people up over the past couple of years. I point out the chemtrails, try to tell people about the scientific evidence. Try to tell people about the shadow govt, cancer cure coverups, GMO..and all i get from people when i try to tell them the truth is a blank zombie stare as if i had five heads.

Can someone please advise me on what works.

I have been working on my mom now for 6 years. No matter how many whistleblower testimonial videos i have her watch, she still forgets about them and goes back to thinking that nothing is happening. I show her evidence after evidence and still she repeats the same fake stories that the govt gives us no matter how hard the evidence I show her. I'm at a loss.

Not only do i get blank stares but i get extreme arrogance and laughter..like yeah right, and even evil energy of annoyance or hate towards me from family members.

Here are some sheeple responses:

"There are No GMO's in NJ".

"If it were true it would be in the news"

"They are not using actors in false flag news reports, now i really think you are crazy" (after I show proof)

"how do i know the whistleblower really is who he/she says they are"

"Rothschilds are Jewish, they wouldn't do something like that and harm people. I KNOW MY JEWISH PEOPLE"

"He/she is an anti-semite according to the news, I'm not going to listen to them" (after explaining anti-zionism isn't antisemitism)