+ Reply to Thread

Thread: The occult vs Esoteric teachings

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,608 times in 178 posts

Default The occult vs Esoteric teachings

I am going to start creating more and more threads as time goes on. I do a lot of writing at another forum I am a moderator at but I have been pretty silent here. I actually was a lurker for many years and only read before I decided to make an account but even after that I still didn't post much. I am being asked to lose my anonymity over the next year or so and before doing so there are some thing I want to write about here. I talk from direct experience, not from someone who has read a book. I have a feeling a lot of my experiences are universal for many people here and it is my hopes that these writings can help as a map to those that seem stuck or confused at times. I don't claim to be a teacher or someone with the answers at all but I have had some pretty amazing experiences that I do believe can help others, it is with this motive I share.