+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 3 LastLast

Thread: Mind Control QnA thread

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 22,392 times in 3,448 posts

Default Mind Control QnA thread

This is a thread I made on another forum some years ago, and oddly enough didn't post it to the Avalon forum... Not much has changed since then except the amount of torture I received since then... Which is monumental..

First I will give some reviews, experiences, public info, and links pertaining to mind control.

I will add, that I am not an expert on social conditioning, social engineering(not a novice at this one either), NLP(neuro-linguistic programming), etc. There are many ways to control people and many ways people are controlled. For example conditioning of society, peer pressure, mainstream media, possibly even through the digital receivers for cable TV, and a lot more. But this thread is mostly about advanced mind control. In other words acute control of the mind via technology or substances or both put together.

I will start by quoting a former Secretary of Defense, in a public meeting as I understand it. Coming from the horses mouth:

Quote "One can envision the development of electromagnetic energy sources, the output of which can be pulsed, shaped, and focused, that can couple with the human body in a fashion that will allow one to prevent voluntary muscular movements, control emotions (and thus actions), produce sleep, transmit suggestions, interfere with both short-term and long-term memory, produce an experience set, and delete an experience set. It would also appear possible to create high fidelity speech in the human body, raising the possibility of covert suggestion and psychological direction...Thus, it may be possible to 'talk' to selected adversaries in a fashion that would be most disturbing to them."

Secretary of Defense William S. Cohen, Defense Viewpoint, December 1, 1998