+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Vortex math and sacred vortex geometry: Romain Carreno

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 39,382 times in 5,726 posts

Default Vortex math and sacred vortex geometry: Romain Carreno

A discussion on the validity of what we identify as our numbers system, brought to you by Romain Carreno interviewed by Peter Van Runt.

A combination of Marko Rodin’s vortex maths and sacred geometry describing reality from the micro to the macro.

Published on Aug 4, 2014

Hello everyone, my name is Roman and I’m a researcher and director of the Math and Sacred Geometry free academy of the New Earth Nation

I always wondered why we live in such a chaotic world, so I studied everything I could until I made an amazing discovery so simple and so profound that it could forever change the perception that we have of our world and civilisation.
    What if our decimal system was not exactly right?

As a musician I always wondered why after Do, Re, Mi, Fa Sol, La, Si there was again Do, Re, Mi, Fa Sol, La, Si and again Do, Re, Mi, Fa Sol, La, Si with a harmonic principle, and why after 1,2,3,4,5,,6,7,8,9 there was 10,11,12,13 and so on with no repetition…

I also always wondered why the multiplication principle is considered to be the inverse of the division principle yet it is possible to multiply by 0 by not to divide by 0.

So I started to define a new mathematic paradigm based on 9 and not on 10 and what I discovered was mind blowing. I discovered that numbers are not what we think. The shape, the symbolism, the information encoded into them is much more profound that we can imagine
    sacred vortex geometry

Sacred Vortex Geometry 1 The New Paradigm of the Decoded Matrix

Sacred Vortex Geometry 2 : The Golden Ratio Decoded

Sacred Vortex Geometry 3 The Music Resonnance Explained

2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Delight For This Post: