+ Reply to Thread

Thread: The Rationale Behind Meditation Pyramids

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 4,777 times in 956 posts

Question The Rationale Behind Meditation Pyramids

Hello Siblings,

I'm new to this whole concept of meditation pyramids.
    I would be very grateful if some helpful person,
    acquainted with the topic, could answer some/all
    of the following questions:

1. What is the rationale for building meditation pyramids without sides ?
    Presumably, any reflected energy would require sides to reflected from.
    Or .. does the rationale not involve the reflection of spiritual, chi or other energies ?

2. If there is no reflection of energy involved... how does the pyramid work ?

3. Does it matter if the pyramid is a 3 sided rather than a 4 sided pyramid ?

4. Has anyone tried creating a pyramid "orgone accumulator" ?
    And then meditating inside that ?

5. Has anyone tried meditating inside a 'Billy Meier Meditation Pyramid' ?
    For example, see here: http://www.futureofmankind.co.uk/Bil...GU_Pyramid.jpg

Thanks to anyone that takes the time to answer any of the questions above.
    I will be very grateful :-)

Have a nice day .. and be happy

lucidity :-)

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lucidity For This Post:

Chilliburger (15th October 2014), Frederick Jackson (15th October 2014)

3. Link to Post #2
    Canada Deactivated
    Thanks
    Thanked 8,273 times in 1,132 posts

Default Re: The Rationale Behind Meditation Pyramids

... energy follows lines. Grid lines and such things ...energy follows the outlines of pyramids and geometic structures. The sides do not need to be solid for it to be an energetic structure.

Within the pyramid is an area that opens to the fifth dimension. This location is described by RA, of The Law of One material. Essentially this portal into a higher dimension is shown here: http://www.kch42.dial.pipex.com/seke...atpyramid.html

RA explains here: