+ Reply to Thread

Thread: medical cannabis

1. Link to Post #1
    Avalon Member
    Thanks
    Thanked 2,381 times in 527 posts

Default medical cannabis

I am just reporting results. I read about how wonderful medical cannabis is.
    I have no experience with it and never smoked it, yet from all the hype I was curios if it could really cure cancer. I know some people on this site said it did.

So two very close people to me came down with cancer.

One person on the West Coast, and One person on the EAst coast. They do not know each oner. They have similar but not identical cancers, both 4th stage Non hodgkins. One is using RSO oil from a dispensary, another is using very expensive Co2 extraction in coconut oil.

high dosages, were taken for six month. It helped them sleep, but all testing six months later, blood and scans, showed no improvement. They both still have cancer.

Now I am sure that some people respond to the cannabis but I wonder what percentage f the population does?. It was expensive, and for these two people it was money that could have been spent on something else . it DID NOT take their cancer away. I have read about Dennis Hill and so many others, all so impressive to read about, but now I know of two people who took it for cancer and it didm;t work at all.. One person was on conventional medicine, meaning had been on chemo, but the other person went the natural route and never had any conventional medicine, no chemo.

This is not to argue or bring up controversy. I am merely reporting results to those who may be wondering about it. Perhaps it works, online so many praise its results. Well first hand experience of watching two close people in my life resulted in the online hype not dovetailing with their experience. It just didn't work at all. Very disappointing, they both are now seeking other options.

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to blake For This Post:

Agape (11th June 2015), sandy (12th June 2015)

3. Link to Post #2