+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 3 LastLast

Thread: Controversial Historian Ursula Haverbeck (the 'Nazi Grandma')

1. Link to Post #1
    Thanks
    Thanked 4,061 times in 906 posts

Default Controversial Historian Ursula Haverbeck (the 'Nazi Grandma')

Hi, I have read on the controversial ''Before it News'' an also controversial article by the German Author Historian Ursula Haverbeck, she was jailed for her TV presentation (denying Holocaust).

Anyone knows, was this presentation given or it's only a hoax?

If she did the presentation, got jailed, do we have members here knowing about her well-being state?

If she did the presentation, considering the facts presented, wouldn't one consider her a Whistleblower?, a Traitor (by whom classification?)? By Profession, a Historian is bound by Ethics, Equity, Research Protocol on what she published, may she encroached on these principles?, any opinion here on Avalon members living in this Part of the World?

http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative...y-3167580.html
    Last edited by Deega; 25th June 2015 at 22:17.

2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Deega For This Post:

A Voice from the Mountains (25th June 2015), Nasu (26th June 2015), seko (26th June 2015), Stardad (25th June 2015), sunflower (25th June 2015), syrwong (25th June 2015)

3. Link to Post #2
    Hong Kong Avalon Member syrwong's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 4,586 times in 713 posts

Default Re: Controversial Historian Ursula Haverbeck (the 'Nazi Grandma')

This is an unbelievable event. Any confirmation of it from other sources?

4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to syrwong For This Post:

A Voice from the Mountains (25th June 2015), Deega (25th June 2015), Nasu (26th June 2015)

5. Link to Post #3
    United States Avalon Member conk's Avatar
    Language
    Southern English
    Thanks
    Thanked 11,146 times in 2,998 posts

A world where you cannot simply have an opinion. Amazing. Scary.