+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Living on the rings of Saturn

1. Link to Post #1
    United States Avalon Retired Member
    Thanks

Default Living on the rings of Saturn

One of the most startling discoveries to emerge in recent times, comes from the images sent back from the Cassini spacecraft as it took these spectacular shots of the planet's north pole hexagon cap and central point in July 2009.

But the most interesting of these images was PIA11668 which clearly shows the fantastic structures along the outer edge of the so named - B ring.

At first, I could not get the scale of these structures until I turned the image 45 degrees and then caught the sun light as it produced the shadows on the surface of the inner B ring.

So, to get an idea of the immensity here, the viewer must "adjust" their frame of sight. As an architect, I do this kind of thing frequently in order to evaluate perspective of the image data, so this may take a moment or two.

The structures vary in height up to 2.5km tall (1.6 miles) and are just stunning! The structures would dwarf the buildings in Manhattan by orders of magnitude.

If you look very carefully, one can see the "design" in their build with cross members and infrastructure crisscrossing as we "stroll" though the enormity of the "land scape".

Watch the video here and pay close attention to the "fascia's" of the structural designs - AWESOME! Watch in 1080i and be amazed.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B--...ew?usp=sharing

David Wilcock talks about Race responsible for their existence "The Progenitors" in his most recent "Wisdom Teachings" episode. http://www.gaia.com/video/143-wars-maldek

Here are some snap shots:

Last edited by M-Albion-3D; 10th December 2015 at 15:52.

2. The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to M-Albion-3D For This Post: