+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 3 LastLast

Thread: Sexual relationships with beings from other dimensions

1. Link to Post #1
    Avalon Member
    Thanks

Question Sexual relationships with beings from other dimensions

I'm a bit confused on this subject in regard to people (on other forums) claiming to have sexual relationships with beings from dimensions that are outside of our own, such as angelic beings, archangels, or other beings of a higher consciousness, and being convinced that this is ok to do and that these beings are who they say they are. While I appreciate responses from everyone, I am specifically interested in responses from people that have established contact or have an ongoing connection to beings of a higher consciousness or to their own higher self. I personally suspect that many people are being mislead into thinking that it is ok, but then I am very new to this all and have very little experience in matters such as these.

Is there a rule or law in this universe that says that such relationships or experiences are forbidden, dangerous, or dark in nature and/or part of a darker path, and that they separate or disconnect one from their higher path/higher consciousness?

Are those people most likely dealing with low vibration beings from the negative end of the spectrum? Are they being deceived?

Your insight is greatly appreciated.

Thank You

2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to justice For This Post:

Denise/Dizi (22nd February 2020), lake (6th August 2016), Olam (6th June 2018), petra (6th August 2016), quiltinggrandma (7th August 2016), raff (6th August 2016), RogeRio (7th September 2019), Shannon (6th August 2016), Valerie Villars (6th June 2018), Victoria (22nd February 2020)

3. Link to Post #2
    Great Britain Avalon Member
    Thanks

Default Re: Sexual relationships with beings from other dimensions