+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Blogtalkradio: Artie 'Red Medicine' Crippen - "The Power of the Montauk Journey" -

  1. Link to Post #1
    Netherlands Avalon Retired Member Victoria Tintagel's Avatar
    Join Date
    7th April 2010
    Posts
    742
    Thanks
    779
    Thanked 627 times in 232 posts

    Default Blogtalkradio: Artie 'Red Medicine' Crippen - "The Power of the Montauk Journey" -

    Hey Avaloneans, from a fairy snow world, here in Holland, everything covered in snow, even the tiny branches of trees
    I send you an interview that I hope is valuable to you.
    Blessed be, Dutchess Tint.

    http://www.Blogtalkradio.com/otherwo...r-of-the-monta
    or
    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/otherwo...edium=listener

    OTHER WORLD RADIO

    Call-in Number: (347) 857-1104
    EPISODE NOTES
    Host Name: OTHER WORLD RADIO

    Show Name:
    Artie 'Red Medicine' Crippen - "The Power of the Montauk Journey" - Episode #41

    Date / Length: 12/19/2010 4:00 AM - 1 hr 2 min
    Length: 1 hr 2 min
    Description: h:68057 s:1422752
    We will be speaking with Artie 'Red Medicine' Crippen, an amazing medicine man and healer who has taken part in "real spiritual work" at certain sacred areas of Montauk to heal the morphogenic energy grid. These actions are emanent for the purpose of teaching us how to heal yourself and the power centers of Montauk.

    Join us on this comprehensive discussion as we continue to bring the light back to Montauk. Further information will be covered on the interconnections between the fine people of the Shinnecock and the interlations with the Montauketts. Topics of discussion: Happenings at the April 2010 Montauk Tour, Eastern Medicine Singers, Legacy of The Montauk Indians and the Development of the Red Medicine's Montauk Healing Center.

    Sacred Spirit Tours - The Montauk Journey 2011: Click here

    Show starts 10PM EST USA / 9PM CST / 8PM MST / 7PM PST
    Overseas listeners please check your local time at: WorldTimeEngine.com

    Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!
    Call-in number: 347-857-1104
    Skype us at: otherworldradio
    E-mail blast: OtherWorldRadio@gmail.com
    Send our guest your questions LIVE!
    Last edited by Victoria Tintagel; 19th December 2010 at 12:06. Reason: extra url

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. The difference between "doing things right" and "freedom" by Sarah Bierman
    By Victoria Tintagel in forum Movies, TV, Books, and Popular Culture
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th October 2010, 18:08
  2. "Our Journey & The Great Deception"
    By 2012_Navigator in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 18th September 2010, 22:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts