+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Jordan Maxwell Gets Angry After Being Called A Helena Blavatsky "Fan"

1. Link to Post #1
    United States Unsubscribed
    Thanks

Default Jordan Maxwell Gets Angry After Being Called A Helena Blavatsky "Fan"

Jordan Maxwell Gets Angry After Being Called A Helena Blavatsky "Fan"

2. Link to Post #2
    United States Avalon Member Mike's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 31,343 times in 3,866 posts

Default Re: Jordan Maxwell Gets Angry After Being Called A Helena Blavatsky "Fan"

Jordan Maxwell is just angry period.

3. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Mike For This Post:

DNA (19th August 2017), Lancet (19th August 2017), Noelle (20th August 2017), Shannon (20th August 2017), Spellbound (20th August 2017)

4. Link to Post #3
    Thanks

Default Re: Jordan Maxwell Gets Angry After Being Called A Helena Blavatsky "Fan"

had a listen and looked at Jordan's expressions. i am no expert but he didnt come across as angry. he was firm, holding his ground, articulating his position, giving a historical context to his argument etc.. didnt see hostility, no foul words, no swearing. facial expressions and voice tone conveyed one of resoluteness. i fail to see how he was angry. angry men just shout and utter gibberish. this was not one of those.
    best as i can decsribe: "george carlin without the humour".
    -> old men dont give a f--k what you think of them.. they just want to get the message through.

JT
    Last edited by Lancet; 19th August 2017 at 01:58.

5. The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to Lancet For This Post:

DNA (19th August 2017), drneglector (22nd August 2017), findingneo (19th August 2017), fourty-two (19th August 2017), Happyjak (19th August 2017), Harley (19th August 2017), Kryztian (21st August 2017), Noelle (20th August 2017), Rawhide68 (19th August 2017), sandy (19th August 2017), Shannon (20th August 2017), Sunny-side-up (19th August 2017), uzn (19th August 2017)

6. Link to Post #4
    Deactivated
    Thanks