Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Avalon Forum > Project Avalon > Health / Alternative Medicine

Notices

Old 05-25-2009, 06:21 PM   #1
Karen
Project Avalon Organizer

Default Is Vegan/Vegetarian an Illuminati Deception?

I've been studying the vegan/vegetarian question for many years and have been most impressed with the metabolic typing school of thought where some people, perhaps around 25% can do very well as primarily vegetarian while most people cannot. I've probably seen 99% of the pros and cons of each system and believe that humans are omnivores. http://westonaprice.org has a lot of information backing the omnivore line of thought.

Several years ago I found the information from Janet and Stewart Swerdlow that says the vegan teachings are an Illuminati/Reptilian deception to weaken us. I know its a very hot debate with a lot of entrenched myths in place, so I have hesitated to present it for discussion. I recently witnessed a couple of people talking about going vegan and again it raised a concern for me about the wisdom of excluding everything of animal origins from the diet, and coincidentally I came across this copy of Q & As from the Swerdlows.

Quotes:
http://www.expansions.com/Archives/QA_Archives.cfm?DOP=2002-3-1

Vegetarianism
Posted: March, 27, 2002
I agree with most of your article. I feel there is no difference between killing a plant or an animal etc. But, I live in India. There are millions of healthy vegetarians in this country. I even know health vegetarian dogs. Also what do you make of all those studies that "prove" humans were not meant to eat meat, based on the length of their intestines and digestive system, compared to meat eating animals?

Janet's Reply: The energy fields of vegetarians are weaker than those of flesh-eaters. India has a very short life span compared to flesh-eating countries. The experiments that you speak of were designed by Illuminati scientists to deceive the public.

Vegetarianism