Go Back   Old Project Avalon Forum (ARCHIVE) > Project Camelot Forum > Project Camelot > Project Camelot General Discussion

Notices

Project Camelot General Discussion Reactions, feedback and suggestions on interviews, current events and experiences.

Old 10-23-2008, 09:06 PM   #1
elka
Avalon Senior Member

Default Zacharia sitchin is not legitimate

Bob Dean mentions Zacharia Sitchin many times in his interview, mentioning him as reliable source for information about planet X.

I would like to point out that after a few years of research on Zacharia Sitchin as an author and researcher, I came to a conclusion, that he IS NOT to be believed!!!

I was , like all of you some time ago, fascinated with his books, but than, I realized something was just not fitting the whole picture!

My fascination is an ancient history, and I read lots of books about it, and somehow Zacharia's information is completely out of the whole picture! There is absolutely no evidence on what he says!

Please check this link:

http://www.sitchiniswrong.com/sitchi...ontentpage.htm

Many people who are observant and like to search for the truth, also like to check the information they are given! Sitchin is nowhere supported by any ancient studies!

Why do you all believe Sitchin straight for anything he is claiming?

His research is complatly unsupported by anything and he should' be taken as a legitimate source!
elka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2008, 09:14 PM   #2
Banned

Default Re: Zacharia sitchin is not legitimate

Quote:
I don't believe anyone 'straight for anything'. You gotta do research and come to your own conclusions based on said research and your internal disinfo/BS meter.

Sitchin's work is very interesting. Unfortunately, there aren't a whole lot of people who can translate Sumerian, so it's kind of hard to verify his claims.
371 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2008, 09:23 PM   #3
martina
Avalon Senior Member