+ Reply to Thread

Thread: The Dissenter browser

1. Link to Post #1
    Canada Avalon Member
    Thanks

Default The Dissenter browser

Have you heard about dissenter.com?
    it's an off shoot of brave that is connected to gab, where you can comment about anything on the web. I just signed on, so I am just learning the ropes, but I like the concept.

2. The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to holistic1 For This Post:

AndrejPeĉënkin (19th January 2020), Bill Ryan (19th January 2020), ExomatrixTV (19th January 2020), haroldsails (19th January 2020), Jackson (19th January 2020), meeradas (19th January 2020), Michi (19th January 2020), Rhogar (19th January 2020), Richard S. (19th January 2020), Sadieblue (19th January 2020), snoman (19th January 2020), Tintin (20th January 2020), wondering (19th January 2020)

3. Link to Post #2
    Netherlands Avalon Member ExomatrixTV's Avatar
    Language
    English, Dutch, German, Limburgs
    Thanks
    Thanked 125,664 times in 20,818 posts

Default Re: The Dissenter browser

Dissenter Extension Banned By Google & Mozilla

Gab Dissenter Tutorial: The Comments Section of The Internet:

This is a game-changer in an era when the big tech and big media companies are seeking to stifle dissent by censoring/disallowing comments, only publishing content from a heavily biased perspective, and presenting biased and often outright false information in search queries in order to limit access to opposing information. The organizations to blame for this should be opposed and/or avoided, as possible, but social media platforms and search engines can and often should still be exploited for content distribution without endorsing the platforms themselves.