Thread: Give me your opinion on astrology, thank you

1. Link to Post #1
    France Avalon Member Lunesoleil's Avatar
    Language
    uses a translator
    Thanks
    Thanked 6,298 times in 1,185 posts

Cool Give me your opinion on astrology, thank you

I notice that there are hardly any astrologers on the Avalon forum, or are they all gone?
    I have many years of experience, a touch of everything, an astrology handyman, who pushes the doors, to discover, learn and meditate on new paths to explore.
    I am at the same time a contemplative, a researcher, a critic of the practice of astrology, because the worst of everything in astrology is I think to prevent myself from doing something because of a terrible transit of owl thing .
    Go beyond our limits and at the same time we have to deal with our achievements. Because we cannot become what we are not inside ourselves, through our education, our school background, our experience in the field of life. We learn above all from our mistakes, which make us grow in awareness and sometimes in maturity. Because we are not all equal in the face of the Eternal, we are the extension of our parents, of our roots, of our culture in the country where we were born.

What I wrote on the astrology forum :
    It is an invitation to share your feelings in astrology and the place that astrology has in your life, whether near or far. I would like to know the place you give to this ancient art which is both appreciated by these defenders and hated by these detractors.
    Within the tolerance of divided opinions, thank you for your participation.

Tell me everything, I want to know everything even in the darkest recesses of your minds or the brightest parts
    Many thanks to everyone and may the light shine on all the truths of each of the members of Avalon.

2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Lunesoleil For This Post: