Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Forward Action Committee - A Council for Truth

1. Link to Post #1
    Language
    Australian
    Thanks
    Thanked 17,554 times in 2,528 posts

Default Forward Action Committee - A Council for Truth

Quote A GLOBAL FORCE FOR GALACTIC JUSTICE AND THE FREQUENCY OF TRUTH IN DISCLOSURE. OUR MISSION TO REVEAL, FORGIVE AND REALIGN THIS TIMELINE TOWARD TRUE ASCENSION.

My name is Matthew Aaron Mournian. I am a professional psychic reader and multidimensional intuitive healer specializing in the release and removal of negative energetic manifestations - entity attachment, implantation, etheric parasites and more. In 2018 I was guided to create a global educational project called the School of Multidimensional Intuition - Our mission is to assist the collective in truly activing their multidimensional intuitive healing abilities in preparation for this great shift and awakening of human concsiousness that we are in right now.

In 2019 I was given the opportunitiy to act a human intermediary, one of many now awakening to their true purpose here on earth - a conduit of sorts for a multidimensional intelligence agency, a peacekeeping body, and a committee who's mission is to realign certain events, situations, make right great wrongs, and to truly assist in bringing about the phenomenon of disclosure and ascension. This galactic council of multidimensional beings acting on behalf of True Disclosure and Ascension of Humanity is called the Forward Action Committee.

We are one of many and a part of a new movement of truth, justice, and the advancement of human conciousness. In December of 2020 this council has been given authorization to reveal itself and its human intermediaries to the world at large. Along with this revealing come many revelations, corrections, resolutions, and a changing of the guard all over the earth plane. In December of 2020 in shadow of the great solar eclipse we begin a new age - a new alignment, a new era.